Between June 28 and 30, 2023

HyVolution 2023: For the first time the largest Hydrogen Industry exhibition will come to Chile

The fair and congress of reference in Europe for the field of green hydrogen will present the latest news, opportunities and innovations developed at international level.

From June 28 to 30, 2023 Metropolitan Santiago | Convention & Event Center

HyVolution 2023

1° Exhibition and Congress of the Hydrogen World in Chile

Will be a professional event (B2B) that annually meets supply and demand in an exhibition zone of technologies, products and services, conferences, professional meetings, and demonstrations, among other associated activities.

Keep Reading Download Brochure

Annual event that will bring together energy, industry
and mobility related to hydrogen in one place!

+5,000 sqm of exhibition

+100 exhibitors and sponsors

+15 exhibiting countries

+30 speakers in the Congress

+ 3,000 professional from the industry

HyVolution News

Stay informed and know the progress of the exhibitions, programs of activities and other news.

See more

Government for Decarbonization: Green Hydrogen Industry Development Committee Launched
HyVolution 2023: For the first time the largest Hydrogen Industry exhibition will come to Chile
French Ambassador: “Chile has indispensable mineral resources for the energy transition, such as copper and lithium”

Enter your data and you will be informed about our news and novelties.

Subscribe to our newsletter.

    For further information

    Do not hesitate to contact us

    Through any of our information channels

      Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.

      Francisco Sotomayor

      Dirección Ejecutiva

      francisco.sotomayor@gl-events.com

      Rodrigo Lobo

      Dirección comercial

      rodrigo.lobo@gl-events.com

      Fono: +56 2 2347 7600

      Rodrigo Valenzuela

      Dirección comercial

      rodrigo.valenzuela@gl-events.com

      Fono: +56 2 25307238

      Emily Aubert

      Cooperación Internacional

      eaubert@fisa.cl

      Fono: +33 6 8600 4740 (Francia)

      Michelle Helguero

      Prensa

      mhelguero@fisa.cl

      Fono: +56 2 25307241

      Ximena Barra

      Operaciones

      xbarra@fisa.cl

      Fono: +56 2 25307200